Science Team Meeting 2022

Science Team Meeting

The first science team meeting is scheduled for five 2-hour blocks over May 16-25, 2020.


  • Session 1: Monday, 16 May, 4-6pm SA / 10am-12pm ET / 7-9am PT

  • Session 2: Tuesday, 17 May, 4-5pm SA / 10am-11am ET / 7-8am PT

  • Session 3: Monday, 23 May, 4-6pm SA / 10am-12pm ET / 7-9am PT

  • Session 4: Tuesday, 24 May, 4-6pm SA / 10am-12pm ET / 7-9am PT

  • Session 5: Wednesday, 25 May, 4-6pm SA / 10am-12pm ET / 7-9am PT